Football Tag

As our fall sports start to conclude their season, each team will take time to honor our graduating student-athletes. The following teams will celebrate their seniors, and each one invites our loyal Lions to join them in the stands: Varsity Volleyball: October 10 vs. Palmer Trinity at 6:00 p.m. Swimming and Diving: October 11 vs. South Florida Heat at 4:30 p.m. Varsity Football, Cheer, and Pep Band: October 11 vs. Somerset Key at 7:00 p.m. Please mark your calendars and come out to celebrate!...

Thursday, September 26 MS Volleyball (Red): Won 2-0 vs. Somerset Miramar Friday, September 27 Varsity Golf: 1st Place in the WA-CCA Cup Varsity Football: Won 50-20 vs. Northwest Christian Saturday, September 28 Varsity Men's Swimming and Diving: Blake Shaw- 2nd Place in Diving at the Woodson Invitational Monday, September 30 Varsity Volleyball: Won 3-0 vs. FAU High School Tuesday, October 1 Varsity Golf: Won 191-194 vs. Calvary Christian MS Volleyball (Blue): Won 2-1 vs. Pine Crest Boca JV Volleyball: Won 2-0 vs. Coral Springs Charter 6th Grade Football: Won 22-0 vs. University School Wednesday, October 2 MS Football: Won 19-6 vs. American Heritage-Delray Scores from all...

Thursday, September 19 JV Volleyball: Won 2-1 vs. Saint Andrews Friday, September 20 Varsity Football: Won 44-0 vs. Boca Christian Monday, September 23 JV Volleyball: Won 2-0 vs. Jupiter Christian Varsity Volleyball: Won 3-2 vs. Jupiter Christian Varsity Ladies' Swimming and Diving: Won 91-55 vs. Chaminade-Madonna Varsity Men's Swimming and Diving: Won 88-46 vs. Chaminade-Madonna and 88-12 vs. Highlands Christian Tuesday, September 24 Varsity Ladies' Cross Country: Annabel Farrar, Brooke Sinclair and Olivia Weissman all had personal best times for the meet Varsity Men's Cross Country: Billy Garcia, Alejandro Molina and Kevin Washburn all had personal best times for the meet. Washburn broke...

Thursday, September 12 MS Volleyball (Red): Won 2-1 vs. Highlands Christian JV Volleyball: Won 2-0 vs. Highlands Christian Friday, September 13 Varsity Football: Won 21-8 vs. Somerset Canyons Monday, September 16 MS Volleyball (Red): Won 2-0 vs. Abundant Life JV Volleyball: Won 2-0 vs. SLAM Boca Tuesday, September 17 MS Volleyball (Blue): Won 2-0 vs. Boca Christian MS Volleyball (Red): Won 2-0 vs. Boca Christian JV Volleyball: Won 2-0 vs. Boca Christian Varsity Men’s Swimming and Diving: Won 103-20 vs. Sagemont and 91-55 vs. Posnack Varsity Ladies’ Swimming and Diving: Won 84-41 vs. Sagemont and 87-52 vs. Posnack Scores from all events are available...

Thursday, September 5 MS Girls' Cross Country: First Place Finish, Annabel Farrar—First Place Individual Finish, Katharine Calvet—Second Place Individual Finish, Olivia Holland—Third Place Individual Finish MS Boys' Cross Country: Kevin Washburn—First Place Individual Finish Friday, September 6 Varsity Volleyball: Won 2-1 vs. Monarch High School Varsity Football: Won 48-20 vs. Jupiter Christian Saturday, September 7 Varsity Volleyball: Won 2-0 vs. Miami Country Day Varsity Volleyball: Won 2-0 vs. Lake Mary Prep Tuesday, September 10 MS Volleyball (Blue): Won 2-0 vs. Pine Crest Boca MS Volleyball (Red): Won 2-0 vs. University School JV Volleyball: Won 2-0 vs. University School Varsity Ladies’ Swimming & Diving:...