Water Polo Tag

We congratulate our Water Polo teams on their hard work this season! Varsity Men's Water Polo The Varsity Men's Water Polo team had a small and young roster this season. However, the team adapted well to playing a different system in defense. Centerback Riley Clements proved to be an outstanding defender and finished the season as the second top scorer. While junior goalie, Joseph Maxson, had a tremendous season and captured 221 saves, senior Adam Warters ended his campaign in strong fashion as the teams' top scorer with 75 goals. Other key contributors and scorers were sophomores, Noah Sipowski with 19 goals,...

Friday, April 5 MS Softball: Won 15-6 vs. American Heritage-Delray Monday, April 8 MS Softball: Won 21-9 vs. Calvary Christian Tuesday, April 9 Varsity Softball: Won 10-9 vs. Calvary Christian Wednesday, April 10 Varsity Men’s Water Polo District Semifinals: Won 12-9 vs. Pompano Beach High School Scores from all events are available on our website under Athletics. Click on the sport’s schedule to see the latest scores. ...

Thursday, March 28 MS Softball: Won 18-11 vs. Abundant Life Varsity Softball: Won 8-2 vs. Cardinal Gibbons Varsity Ladies’ Tennis: Won 6-1 vs. Donna Klein Friday, March 29 Varsity Softball: Won 17-7 vs. Pine Crest Varsity Baseball: Won 3-2 vs. University School Monday, April 1 Varsity Ladies’ Tennis: Won 7-0 vs. Boca Christian Tuesday, April 2 Varsity Ladies’ Tennis: Won 7-0 vs. Sheridan Hills Varsity Ladies’ Water Polo: Won 9-67 vs. Pompano Beach High School Varsity Men’s Water Polo: Won 14-6 vs. Pompano Beach High School Varsity Baseball: Won 11-1 vs. Coral Springs High School Wednesday, April 3 Varsity Men's Track and Field Fort...

Thursday, March 21 Varsity Baseball: Won 6-0 vs. Chaminade-Madonna Friday, March 22 Varsity Softball: Won 10-3 vs. Chaminade-Madonna Varsity Baseball: Won 6-2 vs. Dr. Krop High School Varsity Ladies' Water Polo: Won 15-5 vs. Dr. Krop High School Saturday, March 23 Varsity Softball: Won 8-6 vs. Calvary Christian JV Baseball: Won 14-2 vs. Monarch High School Varsity Ladies' Water Polo: Won 16-8 vs. Cutler Bay High School Monday, March 25 MS Softball: Won 22-2 vs. Pine Crest High School Men's Lacrosse: Won 6-1 vs. North Broward Prep Varsity Ladies' Tennis: Won 7-0 vs. Posnack Tuesday, March 26 Varsity Ladies' Water Polo: Won 22-8 vs....

Thursday, February 28 Varsity Ladies' Tennis: Won 6-1 vs. Donna Klein Varsity Softball: Won 12-2 vs. The Benjamin School Friday, March 1 Varsity Baseball: Won 4-2 vs. Pine Crest Saturday, March 2 High School Men's Lacrosse: Won 1-0 vs. Immokalee High School Monday, March 4 MS Softball: Won 15-2 vs. American Heritage-Delray Tuesday, March 5 Varsity Softball: Won 25-5 vs. University School Wednesday, March 6 Varsity Men's Basketball State Semifinals: Won 64-57 vs. University Christian of Jacksonville Varsity Men's Water Polo: Won 12-8 vs. Cypress Bay High School Scores from all events are available on our website under Athletics. Click on the sport’s schedule to see...