Water Polo Tag

Thursday, March 21 Varsity Baseball: Won 6-0 vs. Chaminade-Madonna Friday, March 22 Varsity Softball: Won 10-3 vs. Chaminade-Madonna Varsity Baseball: Won 6-2 vs. Dr. Krop High School Varsity Ladies' Water Polo: Won 15-5 vs. Dr. Krop High School Saturday, March 23 Varsity Softball: Won 8-6 vs. Calvary Christian JV Baseball: Won 14-2 vs. Monarch High School Varsity Ladies' Water Polo: Won 16-8 vs. Cutler Bay High School Monday, March 25 MS Softball: Won 22-2 vs. Pine Crest High School Men's Lacrosse: Won 6-1 vs. North Broward Prep Varsity Ladies' Tennis: Won 7-0 vs. Posnack Tuesday, March 26 Varsity Ladies' Water Polo: Won 22-8 vs....

Thursday, February 28 Varsity Ladies' Tennis: Won 6-1 vs. Donna Klein Varsity Softball: Won 12-2 vs. The Benjamin School Friday, March 1 Varsity Baseball: Won 4-2 vs. Pine Crest Saturday, March 2 High School Men's Lacrosse: Won 1-0 vs. Immokalee High School Monday, March 4 MS Softball: Won 15-2 vs. American Heritage-Delray Tuesday, March 5 Varsity Softball: Won 25-5 vs. University School Wednesday, March 6 Varsity Men's Basketball State Semifinals: Won 64-57 vs. University Christian of Jacksonville Varsity Men's Water Polo: Won 12-8 vs. Cypress Bay High School Scores from all events are available on our website under Athletics. Click on the sport’s schedule to see...

Thursday, February 21 MS Boys Track and Field: 2nd Place at The King's Academy Meet MS Girls Track and Field: 3rd Place at The King's Academy Meet Varsity Softball: Won 15-0 vs. SLAM Academy Varsity Tennis: Varsity Ladies' Tennis: Won 6-1 vs. Yeshiva Varsity Men's Basketball Regional Semifinals: Won 105-46 vs. Miami Country Day Friday, February 22 Varsity Softball: Won 16-0 vs. Trinity Christian Saturday, February 23 Varsity Men's Track and Field Relays: Steven Tinsley and David Zhu (1st Place Finish in the Shot Put and Discus) Varsity Ladies' Track and Field Relays: 2nd Place finish for the 4x100m and 3rd place...

Wednesday, February 13 Varsity Softball: Won 6-5 vs. Cardinal Gibbons Friday, February 15 Varsity Men's Basketball District Finals: Won 78-50 vs. The Benjamin School Tuesday, February 19 Varsity Men's Water Polo: Won 11-6 vs. Coral Springs High School Wednesday, February 20 Varsity Ladies' Tennis: Won 6-1 vs. The Cushman School Scores from all events are available on our website under Athletics. Click on the sport’s schedule to see the latest scores.   ...

Thursday, February 7 Varsity Ladies’ Water Polo: Won vs. American Heritage-Delray 10-6 Friday, February 8 Varsity Ladies’ Basketball District Finals: Won 48-46 vs. The Benjamin School Tuesday, February 12 Middle School Track and Field Home Open #1: First Place Finishes: Taylor Wild–High Jump, Mia Barcus–Hurdles Second Place Finishes: Jacob Aguiar–High Jump, Elle Austin–High Jump and Hurdles, Lily Clemens–Long Jump, David Harvin II–Long Jump, Ryan Mickow–Shot Put and Discus, Jada Watson–Discus Third Place Finishes: Ivy Schittano–Hurdles Varsity Ladies’ Tennis: Won 8-0 vs. Calvary Christian Varsity Men’s Basketball District Semifinals: Won 84-22 vs. Yeshiva Scores from all events are available on our website under Athletics. Click on...