Soccer Tag

Thursday, January 4 JV Men's Basketball: Won 41-37 vs. Yeshiva Varsity Ladies' Basketball: Won 59-26 vs. Yeshiva Varsity Men's Basketball: Won 76-39 vs. Yeshiva Varsity Men's Soccer: Won 2-0 vs. Boca Christian Friday, January 5 MS Boys Soccer: Won 4-0 vs. South FL Heat Varsity Ladies' Basketball: Won 41-39 vs. Mater Academy Varsity Men's Basketball: Won 72-67 vs. Florida Prep Varsity Ladies' Soccer: Won 2-0 vs. Chaminade-Madonna Saturday, January 6 6th Grade Boys Basketball: Won 41-21 vs. Sheridan Hills MS Boys Basketball (Red): Won 52-13 vs. Sheridan Hills Varsity Ladies' Basketball: Won 45-25 vs. South Plantation High School Tuesday, January 9 6th Grade Boys Basketball: Won 32-22 vs. Highlands Christian JV Men's Basketball: Won 58-34 vs....

Thursday, December 14 Varsity Ladies’ Basketball: Won 64-54 vs. Somerset Prep Saturday, December 16 Varsity Men’s Basketball: Won 75-65 vs. Miami Christian Monday, December 18 Varsity Men’s Basketball: Won 71-64 vs. Patrick School Tuesday, December 19 MS Girls’ Soccer: Won 2-1 vs. Gulliver Academy Thursday, December 28 Varsity Ladies’ Basketball: Won 67-23 vs. Lely High School Varsity Men’s Basketball: Won 84-67 vs. Stranahan High School Friday, December 29 Varsity Ladies’ Basketball: Won 54-38 vs. Barron Collier High School Varsity Men’s Basketball: Won 72-40 vs. Vanguard Prep Saturday, December 30 Varsity Men’s Basketball: Won 77-60 vs. Winterhaven High School Tuesday, January 2 JV Men’s Soccer: Won 4-3 vs. Boca Christian Varsity Ladies' Soccer: Won 5-0 vs. Yeshiva ...

Thursday, December 7 MS Girls Soccer: Won 5-1 vs. Somerset Miramar MS Boys Basketball (Red): Won 40-33 vs. University School JV Men’s Basketball: Won vs. St. Thomas Aquinas Varsity Ladies’ Basketball: Won 55-20 vs. Saint John Paul II Friday, December 8 MS Girls Soccer: Won 4-1 vs. South Florida Heat Varsity Men’s Soccer: Won 3-1 vs. South Florida Heat Monday, December 11 Varsity Ladies’ Soccer: Won 8-0 vs. Coral Springs Christian Varsity Men’s Soccer: Won 2-1 vs. Sagemont Varsity Ladies’ Basketball: Won 59-20 vs. Chaminade-Madonna Tuesday, December 12 MS Boys Soccer: Won 4-2 vs. Highlands Christian MS Girls Soccer: Won 2-1 vs. University School Varsity Ladies’ Basketball: Won 52-23 vs. Calvary Christian Wednesday, December 13 MS Boys...

As part of an ongoing effort to help those still recovering from the hurricanes earlier this year, the WA girls soccer team (WAGS) team is hosting a bake sale for the St. John Christian Academy Tuition Relief Campaign. St. John Christian Academy (SJCA) is a like-minded Christian school where WA teacher and middle school girls soccer coach, Miss Leah Polhemus, used to teach. SJCA was devastated by Hurricanes Irma and Maria. So please stop by the clock in front of the Lower School on Friday, December 15, from 2:30 p.m. until 3:30 p.m. Thanks for your support! ...

Thursday, November 30 MS Boys Basketball (Red): Won 51-33 vs. Somerset Miramar Varsity Ladies’ Soccer: Won 5-0 vs. The King’s Academy Varsity Ladies’ Basketball: Won 57-29 vs. Yeshiva Varsity Men’s Basketball: Won 84-49 vs. Yeshiva Friday, December 1 MS Girls Soccer: Won 2-1 vs. American Heritage MS Boys Soccer: Won 5-0 vs. American Heritage Saturday, December 2 6th Grade Boys Basketball: Won 35-28 vs. Highlands Christian MS Boys Basketball (Red): Won 48-17 vs. Highlands Christian JV Men’s Basketball: Won 45-36 vs. Highlands Christian Monday, December 4 MS Boys Basketball (Red): Won 40-34 vs. Coral Springs Christian Tuesday, December 5 6th Grade Boys Basketball: Won 30-21 vs. The King’s Academy MS Boys Soccer: Won 2-0 vs. Highlands...