Baseball Tag

Thursday, March 22 Varsity Ladies’ Tennis: Won 6-1 vs. Posnack Varsity Men’s Tennis: Won 7-0 vs. Posnack Varsity Baseball: Won 5-4 vs. Dr. Krop High School Friday, March 23 Varsity Ladies’ Tennis: Won 7-0 vs. Sheridan Hills Varsity Men’s Tennis: Won 6-1 vs. Sheridan Hills Varsity Softball: Won 14-4 vs. Pine Crest Varsity Baseball: Won 9-0 vs. West Orange High School Monday, March 26 MS Baseball: Won 4-2 vs. Pine Crest Boca Tuesday, March 27 Varsity Ladies’ Tennis: Won 5-2 vs. Calvary Christian Varsity Ladies’ Water Polo: Won 15-6 vs. Cardinal Gibbons Varsity Men’s Water Polo: Won 20-6 vs. Cardinal Gibbons Wednesday, March 28 ...

Thursday, March 8 Varsity Men's Basketball State Finals: Won 89-64 vs. The Master's Academy JV Baseball: Won 6-2 vs. Calvary Christian Friday, March 9 MS Softball: Won 12-9 vs. Pine Crest Varsity Softball: Won 15-0 vs. St. Brendan Saturday, March 17 Varsity Baseball: Won 1-5 vs. Osceola High School Tuesday, March 20 Varsity Baseball: Won 1-0 vs. Miami Country Day  ...

Thursday, March 1 Varsity Softball: Won 21-6 vs. Somerset Academy Varsity Ladies’ Tennis: Won 4-3 vs. Sheridan Hills Varsity Men’s Tennis: Won 7-0 vs. Sheridan Hills Saturday, March 3 JV Baseball: Won 5-2 vs. Cooper City High School Varsity Men’s Track: 1st Place Finish for Men’s 4x200m of Matthew Brown, Donovan Lassiter, Brandon Laurent, and Jonathan Moulton. A new school record of 1:35.19! Wednesday, March 7 Varsity Men’s Basketball State Semifinals: Won 76-64 vs. SLAM Academy Varsity Baseball: Won 16-0 vs. SLAM Academy  ...

Thursday, February 15 Varsity Softball: Won 19-1 vs. Coral Springs Christian Friday, February 16 Varsity Softball: Won 16-1 vs. St. Brendan Varsity Baseball: Won 8-6 vs. Coral Springs Charter Saturday, February 17 Varsity Men’s Basketball District Finals: Won 67-61 vs. The Benjamin School Tuesday, February 20 Varsity Ladies’ Tennis: Won 5-2 vs. Sheridan Hills Varsity Softball: Won 17-13 vs. Archbishop McCarthy Varsity Ladies’ Water Polo: Won 11-9 vs. Coral Springs High School Varsity Men’s Water Polo: Won 22-7 vs. Coral Springs High School  ...

Thursday, February 8 Varsity Men’s Basketball: Won 101-68 vs. Northwest Christian Saturday, February 10 JV Men’s Basketball: Won 59-57 vs. Berean Christian Tuesday, February 13 Varsity Baseball: Won 13-2 vs. The Kings Academy Wednesday, February 14 Varsity Men’s Basketball District Semifinals: Won 69-34 vs. Somerset Canyons  ...