School Board

The School Board serves as a commission of the Session and under the authority of the Session. The Headmaster reports to and serves under the authority of the School Board and the Session. The Headmaster works closely with the School Board, Lead Pastor, and Session on school matters. The Headmaster is responsible for the mission, guiding principles, spiritual, academic, athletic, fine arts, personnel, finances, and operations of the school ministry. The Headmaster serves on Coral Ridge Presbyterian Church’s senior leadership team.

School Board Members

George Barbar ’98 (Chairman)

Jimmy Branham ’98

David Hall

Terry McKay

Trey Miller

Kim Nava ’84 (Secretary)

Rob Pacienza ’99 (ex officio, Lead Pastor)

Mike Pritchard (Vice-Chairman)

Terrie Roughen ’78

Joel Satterly (ex officio, Headmaster)

Carole Sipowski

Robert Taylor